Monday, June 26  1:15pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 27  11:30am - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 28  1:15pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, June 29  11:30am - 3:00pm
Friday, June 30  1:15pm - 5:00pm & 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 1  12:00pm - 3:00pm & 6:45pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, July 2  1:30pm - 3:30pm
Monday, July 3  
Tuesday, July 4  
Wednesday, July 5  
Thursday, July 6  
Friday, July 7  
Saturday, July 8  
Sunday, July 9  

 

Times subject to change.  Please check back on day of visit to confirm times.