Monday, October 16 9:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 17 9:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 18 9:30am - 5:45pm
Thursday, October 19 9:30am - 3:30pm
Friday, October 20 9:30am - 5:45pm & 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 21  12:00pm - 3:00pm & 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Sunday, October 22 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, October 23   
Tuesday, October 24   
 Wednesday, October 25  
 Thursday, October 26  
Friday, October 27   
Saturday, October 28   
 Sunday, October 29  
 Monday, October 30  
 Tuesday, October 31  
 Wednesday, November 1  
Thursday, November 2   
 Friday, November 3  
 Saturday, November 4  
 Sunday, November 5  

 

Times subject to change.  Please check back on day of visit to confirm times.