Each pick-up game is limited to 24 skaters & 3 goalies.  Give our box office a call to reserve your spot: (707) 455-0225

 

 

 

Wednesday, August 9 9:15pm - 10:45pm
Thursday, August 10 9:15pm - 10:45pm
Saturday, August 12 6:45am - 8:15am
Wednesday, August 16 9:15pm - 10:45pm 
Thursday, August 17 9:15pm - 10:45pm 
Saturday, August 19  6:45am - 8:15am

 

 

Stick times are open ice times for hockey players of all ages and skill levels to come out and get some extra practice. 

FULL GEAR is required.  Pucks are not provided.

 

Monday, August 14  11:30am - 1:00pm & 3:45pm - 5:45pm 
Tuesday, August 15 6:15am - 9:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:00pm 
Wednesday, August 16  11:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 17 6:15am - 9:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:45pm 
Friday, August 18   11:30am - 1:00pm & 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Saturday, August 19  NONE
Sunday, August 20  NONE
 Monday, August 21  11:30am - 1:00pm & 3:45pm - 5:45pm  
 Tuesday, August 22  6:15am - 8:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:00pm
 Wednesday, August 23   11:30am - 1:00pm
 Thursday, August 24  6:15am - 8:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:45pm
 Friday, August 25   11:30am - 1:00pm & 5:30pm - 6:45pm 
 Saturday, August 26  NONE
 Sunday, August 27  NONE
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 Times subject to change.  Please check back on day of visit to confirm times.

 

Monday, August 14 9:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 15 9:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 16 9:30am - 5:45pm
Thursday, August 17 9:30am - 3:30pm
Friday, August 18 9:30am - 5:45pm & 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 19 12:00pm - 3:00pm & 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Sunday, August 20 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, August 21 9:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 22 9:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 23 9:30am - 5:45pm
Thursday, August 24 9:30am - 3:30pm
Friday, August 25 9:30am - 5:45pm & 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 26 12:00pm - 3:00pm & 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Sunday, August 27 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Monday, August 28 9:30am - 3:30pm 
Tuesday, August 29 9:30am - 3:30pm 
Wednesday, August 30 9:30am - 5:45pm 
Thursday, August 31  9:30am - 3:30pm
Friday, September 1 9:30am - 5:45pm & 7:00pm - 9:30pm 
Saturday, September 2  12:00pm - 3:00pm & 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Sunday, September 3 1:00pm - 3:00pm 

 

Times subject to change.  Please check back on day of visit to confirm times.